Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, North Carolina
LEFKOWITZ LAB
Your Subtitle text
STAFF and CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing Address:

Duke University Medical Center

P.O. Box 3821

Durham, North Carolina 27710

STAFF

Director:

Robert J. Lefkowitz, MD

Email: lefko001@receptor-biol.duke.edu

 

Administrative Staff:

Quivetta L. Lennon, Administrative Assistant

Email: quivetta@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Donna Addison, Administrative Assistant

Email: addis002@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Victoria M. Ronk, Laboratory Manager

Telephone: 919-684-2974

Fax: 919-681-9522

Email: victoria@receptor-biol.duke.edu

 

Technical Staff:

Chris Ingersoll, Mouse Colony Manager

Email: cingersoll@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Jiang Qian, PhD Lab Research Analyst

Email: qjohn@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Xinrong Jiang, Research Technician 

Email: xjiang@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Prachi Tripathi, Research Technician

Email: prachi@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Xiao Zhu, Research Technician

Email: xiao.zhu@alumni.duke.edu

Mozelle Long, Research Technician

Email: mozelle@receptor-biol.duke.edu

 

Sr. Staff:

Jihee Kim, PhD, Staff Scientist

Email: jiheekim@duke.edu

Helen Yao, PhD, Staff Scientist

Email: helen@receptor-biol.duke.edu

 

Jr. Faculty:

Kevin Xiao, PhD, Assistant Professor

Email: khxiao@receptor-biol.duke.edu

SeungKirl Ahn, PhD, Assistant Professor

Email: sa@duke.edu

Arun Shukla, PhD, Assistant Professor

Email: arun.shukla@receptor-biol.duke.edu

 

Postdoctoral Fellows:

Makoto Hara, PhD

Email: mhara@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Alem Kahsai, PhD

Email: alem@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Sudar Rajagopal, MD/PhD

Email: rajag007@mc.duke.edu

Ryan Strachan, PhD

Email: ryan.strachan@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Dean Staus, PhD

Email: dean@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Laura Wingler, PhD

Email: laura@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Kelly Nobles, PhD

Email: Kelly@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Jim Wisler, MD

Email: jim.wisler@duke.edu

Rosana De Los Reis, PhD

Email: rosana@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Lindsay, Rein, MD

Email: lindsay.rein@duke.edu

Biswaranjan Pani, PhD

Email: ranjan@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Alex Thomsen, PhD

Email: alex@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Undergraduate/Workstudy Students:

Grace Kwon

 

Website Builder