Director:
Robert J. Lefkowitz, MD
lefko001@receptor-biol.duke.edu


Laboratory Manager: 

Icee Li

yl703@duke.edu

919-684-5001


Administrative Staff:

Quivetta L. Lennon, Administrative Assistant
quivetta@receptor-biol.duke.edu


Technical Staff:
Xingdong Zhang, Lab Research Analyst II
xingdong.zhang@duke.edu

Xinrong Jiang, Research Technician
xjiang@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Sr. Staff:
Jihee Kim, PhD, Staff Scientist
 jiheekim@duke.edu

Jr. Faculty:
SeungKirl Ahn, PhD, Assistant Professor
sa@duke.edu



Postdoctoral Fellows:
Alem Kahsai, PhD
alem@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Liyin Huang, PhD
Liyin@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Lindsay, Rein, MD
lindsay.rein@duke.edu

Biswaranjan Pani, PhD
ranjan@receptor-biol.duke.edu


David Zang, PhD

yunxiang.zang@duke.edu

Daniel Stroik, PhD
ds518@duke.edu


Josh Hammer, PhD

jah108@duke.edu​



Graduate Students:


Anthony ​Nguyen 

anthonyhnguyen1@gmail.com


Kunal Shah

kunal.s.shah@duke.edu


 

 

Staff and Contact Info

LEFKOWITZ LAB

Lefkowitz Lab

213 Research Drive

Rm 466 CARL Bldg

Durham NC 27710 us

Telephone: +1.9196842974