Director:
Robert J. Lefkowitz, MD
lefko001@receptor-biol.duke.edu


Laboratory Manager: 

Victoria Ronk

victoria@receptor-biol.duke.edu

​919-684-5001


Administrative Staff:

Quivetta L. Lennon, Administrative Assistant
quivetta@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Joanne Bisson, Administrative Assistant
joanne.bisson@duke.edu


Technical Staff:
Darrell Capel
Capel004@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Chris Ingersoll, Mouse Colony Manager
cingersoll@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Xinrong Jiang, Research Technician
xjiang@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Sr. Staff:
Jihee Kim, PhD, Staff Scientist
 jiheekim@duke.edu

Jr. Faculty:
SeungKirl Ahn, PhD, Assistant Professor
sa@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows:
Alem Kahsai, PhD
alem@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Dean Staus, PhD
dean@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Laura Wingler, PhD
laura@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Liyin Huang, PhD
Liyin@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Lindsay, Rein, MD
lindsay.rein@duke.edu

Biswaranjan Pani, PhD
ranjan@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Alex Thomsen, PhD
alex@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Ali Masoudi, PhD
Ali.masoudi@duke.edu

Graduate Students:
Thomas Cahill III
Tjc27@duke.edu


Minjung Choi
Mc342@duke.edu

 

 

Staff and Contact Info

LEFKOWITZ LAB

Lefkowitz Lab

213 Research Drive

Rm 466 CARL Bldg

Durham NC 27710 us

Telephone: +1.9196842974